Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jose Rosario

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jose Rosario

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dean Bean

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that Bella Estevez is really great. She took her time! We literally talked over a course of 3 days and she was able to get my policy down to a good rate. We had a lot of laughs as well. Thank you for everything!"

Julio v Mojica jr

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very very professional highly recommended fair prices for insurance thank you State Farm Jose and staff"

reno breton

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bella was so professional 5 star rating"

Kevin Avila

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Their representative Bella was extremely nice and polite! She was very professional but also comfortable to talk to! She kept me well informed and created a policy based on my needs and she helped sell me on both your car and health insurance! It was an extreme pleasure doing business with her and with statefarm, I would most definitely recommend it!"

Miguel Chacon

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I FELT SAFER HAHA (Original) ME HE SENTIDO MAS SEGURO HAHA"

Mariel Diaz

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me stay organized with my insurance account. Everyone I have encountered so far is respectful and smiling. A young lady assisted me recently and went above and beyond to answer a few questions I had. It is nice seeing young people like her represent this company with intelligence and kindness. Positive encounters like this make a huge difference for people!"

Liz Marie Martinez

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very attentive. Jose Rosario was very helpful and explained the whole process and products. Definitely recommend their services."

Pedro Ortiz

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This agency is the total service description of excellence and professionalism. They are 100% recommended. (Original) Esta agencia es la total descripción de servicio de excelencia y profesionalismo. Están recomendados al 100%."

Albert Oropeza

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your excellent work and professionalism GUSTAVO! As clients we want to be treated in the cordial way in which you guided me, we appreciate your patience and effort! We need more people like you, regards Albert García (Original) Gracias por tu excelente trabajo y profesionalismo GUSTAVO! Como clientes queremos ser atendidos en la manera tan cordial en la que me guiaste, apreciamos tu paciencia y esfuerzo! Necesitamos más personas como tú saludos Albert García"

Linda Blasini

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience getting auto insurance with Jose Rosario. Great service."

Richard Ortiz

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and great prices on auto insurance. Jose Rosario made us feel like family. Highly recommend."

Pia Gysling

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gustavo Gomez was very knowledgeable and kind, he explained thing really good and also friendly, so happy with his service."

william cebollero

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly all the staff, including the Manager and above all, most of them are Puerto Ricans in terms of communication between ourselves, very pleased. (Original) Muy amables todo el personal, incluyendo al Gerente y sobretodo q la mayoría son boricuas en cuanto a la comunicación entre nosotros mismos muy complacido."

Mary Ann Alicea

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) He responded promptly and professionally. (Original) Respondió de manera inmediata y profesional."

Jessica Liriano

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly always willing with a lot of patience excellent service excellent human being I have no words to describe the excellent and super service thank you very much for being part of you soon I will go to meet you rain of blessings and much success 🎊🎊🎊🎊 (Original) Muy amable siempre dispuesto con mucha paciencia excelente servicio excelente ser humano no tengo palabras de describir lo excelente y súper servicio muchas gracias por ser parte de ustedes pronto iré a conocerlos lluvia de bendiciones y mucho éxito 🎊🎊🎊🎊"

bejoy cherian

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alberto was exceptional by providing excellent service."

Ali Huang

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alberto helped me with my house insurance inquiry and he was super helpful, friendly and patient. He really listened to my needs and adjusted the quotes multiple times to ensure that I was happy with the premium and the coverage. He handled my special requests very patiently and provided timely follow-ups to move things forward. I've worked with a couple of other representatives at Jose Rosario over the years and they are all very professional and helpful, but Alberto is the best!! I highly recommend Jose Rosario State Farm Insurance Agent."

michelle

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service gave me very good information with the insurance of my house and my cars. I am very happy with the agent Alberto, thank you very much. 100% recommended (Original) Exelente servicio me brindo muy buena informacion con los seguros de mi casa y mis carros. Estoy muy contenta con el agente Alberto muchas gracias.100% recomendado"

Milva Cabrera

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Professionalism, Patience and personalized attention is what Karina García stands out for. He was very diligent in the attention received from him to be able to purchase my auto policy with Statefarm. Thank you Karin. Infinite Blessings to you. Mr. José Rosario, congratulated him for having Karina in his work team. (Original) Profesionalismo, Paciencia y Atención personalizada es lo que destaca a Karina García. Fue muy diligente en la atención recibida de su parte para poder adquirir la póliza para mi auto con Statefarm. Gracias Karina. Bendiciones Infinitas para ti. Sr José Rosario, lo felicitó por tener a Karina en su equipo de trabajo."

Heriberto Sauri

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and attention. (Original) Muy buen servicio y atencion."

Maria Santana

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was very friendly, and I was very satisfied with his excellent service.😀👌"

jose aragon

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alberto Matos excellent service very friendly in everything he answered my questions and helped me choose the best option in my insurance with State Farm (Original) Alberto Matos excelente servicio muy amable en todo contestó mis preguntas y me ayudo escoger la mejor opción en mi seguro con State Farm"

Analiety Placeres

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Alberto Matos for your help (Original) Gracias Alberto Matos por tu ayuda"

Mildred Ruiz

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention and he helped me a lot, very attentive and patient (Original) Buena atención y me ayudó mucho muy atento y paciente"

tuareg29

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"very professional and saved me a lot of money with my property, vehicles and motorcycle, great service"