Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jose Rosario

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jose Rosario

4.9 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adina R

Adina R

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that Bella Estevez is really great. She took her time! We literally talked over a course of 3 days and she was able to get my policy down to a good rate. We had a lot of laughs as well. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Julio v Mojica jr

Julio v Mojica jr

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very very professional highly recommended fair prices for insurance thank you State Farm Jose and staff"
Profile photo of reno breton

reno breton

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bella was so professional 5 star rating"
Profile photo of Kevin Avila

Kevin Avila

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Miguel Chacon

Miguel Chacon

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I HAVE FEEL SAFE HAHA (Original) ME HE SENTIDO MAS SEGURO HAHA"
Profile photo of Mariel Diaz

Mariel Diaz

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Liz Marie Martinez

Liz Marie Martinez

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very attentive. Jose Rosario was very helpful and explained the whole process and products. Definitely recommend their services."
Profile photo of Pedro Ortiz

Pedro Ortiz

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This agency is the total service description of excellence and professionalism. They are 100% recommended. (Original) Esta agencia es la total descripción de servicio de excelencia y profesionalismo. Están recomendados al 100%."
Profile photo of Linda Blasini

Linda Blasini

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience getting auto insurance with Jose Rosario. Great service."
Profile photo of Richard Ortiz

Richard Ortiz

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and great prices on auto insurance. Jose Rosario made us feel like family. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Pia Gysling

Pia Gysling

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gustavo Gomez was very knowledgeable and kind, he explained thing really good and also friendly, so happy with his service."
Profile photo of william cebollero

william cebollero

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Ann Alicea

Mary Ann Alicea

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) He responded promptly and professionally. (Original) Respondió de manera inmediata y profesional."
Profile photo of bejoy cherian

bejoy cherian

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alberto was exceptional by providing excellent service."
Profile photo of michelle

michelle

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heriberto Sauri

Heriberto Sauri

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and attention. (Original) Muy buen servicio y atencion."
Profile photo of Maria Santana

Maria Santana

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was very friendly, and I was very satisfied with his excellent service.😀👌"
Profile photo of jose aragon

jose aragon

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Analiety Placeres

Analiety Placeres

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Alberto Matos for your help (Original) Gracias Alberto Matos por tu ayuda"
Profile photo of Mildred Ruiz

Mildred Ruiz

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention and he helped me a lot, very attentive and patient (Original) Buena atención y me ayudó mucho muy atento y paciente"
Profile photo of tuareg29

tuareg29

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"very professional and saved me a lot of money with my property, vehicles and motorcycle, great service"